This free training workshop has already been but you can still access the replay and resources by registering!

Scenario Analysis Patterns using DAX in Power BI

Click the Button Now to Join Us for This Free Live Webinar for Analysts, Excel Users, Database Professionals, Data Enthusiasts and more.

Here Are the Details for This Webinar

  • When is it? August 24th, 5PM New York (EDT), 2PM Los Angeles (PDT) , 10pm London (GMT) - August 25th, 7am Sydney (AEDT), 9am Auckland (NZST)
  • Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device
  • Who's doing it? Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA - Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!
  • Why should I be there? To learn how to bring scenario analysis patterns and techniques into your analysis in Power BI
  • What's it all about? We'll be reviewing a number of techiques specifically around scenarios analysis in Power BI. Don't just think Power BI is just a visualisation tool, it is a powerful analytical engine that can produce amazing insights including running custom scenarios on your raw data.

This training begins in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Join the analytical movement with Enterprise DNA!

"My goal is to teach others that you have almost unlimited analytical power when harnessing all the features in Power BI.

Come join me on this journey to rid the world of terrible reporting, instead produce amazing insights that actually create value for your organisations and yourselves.

This webinar is a combination of many advanced techniques and much more. Whether your beginner or advanced I'm very confident you'll learn something new. See you there!"

Sam McKay, CFA - Founder, Enterprise DNA