Enterprise DNA Member-Only Training Workshop

The second member-only training event from Enterprise DNA. Training will follow the new 'scenario method' methodology. Registration also includes demo dataset and Power BI model downloads

New Customer Analysis with Power BI

Click the Button Now to Join Me for This Members-Only Live Workshop for Analysts, Excel Users, Database Professionals, Data Enthusiasts and more.

Here Are the Details for This Workshop

Event replay will be made available post the live workshop for all members

  • When is it? April 16th, 6pm New York (EDT), 3pm Los Angeles (PDT) , 11pm London (GMT) - April 17th, 8am Sydney (AEDT), 10am Auckland (NZST)
  • How long is it? Session will run for approximately 1 hour
  • Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device
  • Who's doing it? Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA - Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!
  • Why should I be there? You will learn many techniques for effective advanced analytics within Power BI.
  • What's it all about? This workshop will focus on techniques for analyzing new and lost customers within Power BI. This type of analysis can sometimes be refered to as churn analytics. This will be an advanced session covering some extremely interesting analytical concepts that can be used in Power BI.

This training begins in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Save Your Seat Now

You must have Enterprise DNA Membership to register for this event

Need to upgrade to Enterprise DNA Membership?

Check out the Power BI solution we'll be working on

Join the analytical movement with Enterprise DNA!

"My goal is to teach others that you have almost unlimited analytical power when harnessing all the features in Power BI.

Come join me on this journey to rid the world of terrible reporting, instead produce amazing insights that actually create value for your organisations and yourselves.

This webinar is a combination of many advanced techniques and much more. Whether your beginner or advanced I'm very confident you'll learn something new. See you there!"

Sam McKay, CFA - Founder, Enterprise DNA